Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Risin' Outlaw CD
    Hank III
    Risin' Outlaw CD

    A County-Music Rebel - Hank III is the grandson of the legendary Hank Williams.
    A superb debut album which features originals songs, three songs penned by Wayne Hancock, and a great version of Cocaine Blues.


    • 1I Don't Knock
    • 2You're The Reason
    • 3If The Shoe Fits
    • 487 Southbound
    • 5Lonesome For You
    • 6What Did Love Ever Do To You
    • 7On My Own
    • 8Honky Tonk Girls
    • 9Devil's Daughter
    • 10Cocaine Blues
    • 11Thunderstorms And Neon Signs
    • 12Why Don't You Leave Me Alone.

    More from Hank III

    • A Fiendish Threat CD
      Hank III
      A Fiendish Threat CD
    • Ramblin' Man CD
      Hank III
      Ramblin' Man CD
    • Brothers of the 4x4 CD
      Hank III
      Brothers of the 4x4 CD
    • Hillbilly Joker CD
      Hank III
      Hillbilly Joker CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.