Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hey Little Cobra + Three Window Coupe CD

    The Rip Chords
    Hey Little Cobra + Three Window Coupe CD

    The Ripchords achieved success on Columbia Records in the early 1960s with their Vocal Surf style which helped lay the foundations on which the California Sound would be built.
    This fantastic release couples two original Rip Chords albums on one CD.


    • 1Hey Little Cobra
    • 2Here I Stand
    • 3The Queen
    • 4409
    • 5Trophy Machine
    • 6Gone
    • 7Little Deuce Coupe
    • 8'40 Ford Time
    • 9She Thinks I Still Care
    • 10Shut Down
    • 11Drag City
    • 12Ding Dong
    • 13Karen
    • 14Bunny Hill
    • 15Don't Be Scared
    • 16Three Window Coupe
    • 17Bonneville Bonnie
    • 18Gas Money
    • 19This Little Woodie
    • 20Hot Rod U.S.A.
    • 21Old Car Made In '52
    • 22Surfin' Craze
    • 23Beach Girl
    • 24My Big Gun Board
    • 25Surf City
    • 26Summer U.S.A.
    • 27Big Wednesday
    • 28One Piece Topless Bathing Suit
    • 29Wah-Wahini
    • 30Red Hot Roadster

    More from Rip Chords

    • Hot Rod USA CD
      Rip Chords
      Hot Rod USA CD
    • Three Window Coupe CD
      Rip Chords
      Three Window Coupe CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.