Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Album CD

    Rip Masters
    The Rock 'n' Roll Album CD

    American Rocker Rip Masters returns with a blasting album of solid Rock 'n' Roll packed with hot guitar licks, heavy on the twang, and featuring plenty of pounding piano too.
    Most tracks here are brand new Rip Masters originals, interspersed with some well-selected rockin' cover songs.
    Rip Masters originally recorded for the legendary Rollin' Rock label.
    As well as his own releases, he has played on recordings by Gene Vincent, Mac Curtis, Jackie Lee Cochran and Ray Campi.


    • 1Bad Move
    • 2Night Flight
    • 3Cat On The Keys
    • 4I'm Movin' On
    • 5Why Must You Haunt Me
    • 6I'm Goin' Back
    • 7Does A Bear Sleep In The Woods
    • 8Cry To The Night
    • 9Walk On You
    • 10No Letter Today
    • 11The Flower and The Wind
    • 12Fifty Dollar Upright
    • 13Let's Rock One More Time

    More from Rip Masters

    • Don't Tread On Me CD
      Rip Masters
      Don't Tread On Me CD
    • I Was Born To Rock CD
      Rip Masters
      I Was Born To Rock CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.