Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bare Knuckle Piano CD

    Rip Masters
    Bare Knuckle Piano CD

    One of the greatest Piano Pounding Rockers of recent times, Rip Masters' new album Bare Knuckle Piano offers 18 superb tracks (with 15 originals), all featuring plenty of pumpin' Rock 'n' Roll piano and red hot rockin' guitar licks.
    Multi-talented Masters is equally at home on guitar or piano, and he's a great singer and talented songwriter besides.
    Musicians featured on the excellent album include Buzz Campbell, Ray Campi and DJ Bonebreak.


    • 1Bare Knuckle Piano
    • 2Don't Dog This Cat
    • 3Lucky Devil
    • 4Tonight I'm Gonna Play For You
    • 5Rockabilly Man
    • 6In The Mood
    • 7Rose Of Love
    • 8No Way
    • 9Big Fat Liar
    • 10Rockabilly Forever
    • 11Well Well Well
    • 12All Night Express
    • 13You Go Your Way
    • 14Paint The Town
    • 15Rockabilly Redneck
    • 16All The Way
    • 17Flight Of The Bumble Bee Boogie
    • 18Diane

    More from Rip Masters

    • Don't Tread On Me CD
      Rip Masters
      Don't Tread On Me CD
    • I Was Born To Rock CD
      Rip Masters
      I Was Born To Rock CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.