Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rip It Up CD

    Brian Setzer and The Tomcats
    Rip It Up CD

    Early live performances from Brian Setzer's Rockabilly trio The Tom Cats, which became the Stray Cats and took the world of Rockabilly by storm.
    Volume 4 of 7.


    • 1Sweet Love On My Mind
    • 2Folsom Prison Blues
    • 3The Jet
    • 4Since I Don't Have You
    • 5You Can't Hurry Love
    • 6Special Lady
    • 7C'mon Everybody
    • 8Mind Your Own Business
    • 9All Shook Up
    • 10Rockin' & Rollin'
    • 11Wasn't That Good
    • 12Somethin' Else
    • 13Secret Agent Man
    • 14Rip It Up

    More from Brian Setzer & The Tomcats

    • All Shook Up CD
      Brian Setzer & The Tomcats
      All Shook Up CD
    • Shake Rattle & Roll CD
      Brian Setzer & The Tomcats
      Shake Rattle & Roll CD
    • Rock This Town CD
      Brian Setzer & The Tomcats
      Rock This Town CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.