Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rimshots CD

    The Rimshots CD

    Long-awaited CD re-issue of the first Rimshots album, originally released in 1993.
    Superb authentic Rockabilly with excellent vocals from John Lewis.


    • 1I Don't Care
    • 2Saving All My Money
    • 3Dirty Deal
    • 4Midnight Train
    • 5Rollin' and Tumblin'
    • 6Volcano
    • 7Tennessee Border
    • 8I Hope My Brain Still Works The Same
    • 9Crazy Fool
    • 10Mad At You
    • 11Crawdad Hole
    • 12Cold Sweat
    • 13Boppin' High School Baby
    • 14Tart
    • 15I'm Gone
    • 16Pick A Bail Of Cotton
    • 17Boogie Children

    More from Rimshots

    • Tribute To Hank Williams 7
      Tribute To Hank Williams 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Don't Play C23 7
      Don't Play C23 7" single (vinyl)
    • Tribute To Hank Williams LP (vinyl)
      Tribute To Hank Williams LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.