Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Big Bang Boogie CD

    Ricky Fabian
    Big Bang Boogie CD

    Big Bang Boogie is the new album from Ricky Fabian, one of the most promising rockabilly newcomers of recent years.
    Ricky has a tremendous voice, no matter if he sings Rockers or ballads.
    Beside that he is a fantastic songwriter - all but one of the songs here were written by him, the remaining track also being and original song written by one of his band members.
    The recording captures that authentic 1950s sound, making Big Bang Boogie a true pleasure hear.


    • 1When You Break A Heart
    • 2Big Bang Boogie
    • 3Never Trust A Girl
    • 4Rockin' With My Baby
    • 5Man With The Blues
    • 6I Got A Woman
    • 7They Know Better
    • 8Cry Over You
    • 9The Colour Of Your Eyes
    • 10I've Got You In My Heart
    • 11Searchin'
    • 12Showdown

    More from Ricky Fabian

    • Pictures CD
      Ricky Fabian
      Pictures CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.