Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ricky CD
    Ricky Nelson : Ricky CD

    CD release of Ricky Nelson's first album.  Classic 1950s Rock 'n' Roll from one of the most successful artists of the era.  Original recordings.

    Play: Your True Love


    • 1Honeycomb
    • 2Boppin' The Blues
    • 3Be Bop Baby
    • 4Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
    • 5Teenage Doll
    • 6If You Can't Rock Me
    • 7Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 8Baby I'm Sorry
    • 9Am I Blue
    • 10I'm Confessin'
    • 11Your True Love
    • 12True Love.

    More from Ricky Nelson

    • Together 2-CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Together 2-CD
    • Boppin' The Blues CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Boppin' The Blues CD
    • 25 Greatest Hits CD
      Ricky Nelson
      25 Greatest Hits CD
    • Travelin Man Hello, Mary Lou
      Ricky Nelson
      Travelin Man Hello, Mary Lou


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.