Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > For Your Sweet Love / Sings For You CD

    Rick Nelson
    For Your Sweet Love + Sings For You CD

    Ricky Nelson's first two Decca albums presented together on one CD.
    Both For Your Sweet Love and Rick Nelson Sings For You were originally issued on vinyl by Decca in 1963.


    • 1For Your Sweet Love
    • 2Gypsy Woman
    • 3You Don't Love Me
    • 4Anymore
    • 5Everytime I See You Smiling
    • 6Pick Up The Pieces
    • 7String Along
    • 8One Boy Too Late
    • 9Everytime I Think About You
    • 10Let's Talk The Whole Thing Over
    • 11I Got A Woman
    • 12What Comes Next
    • 13I Will Follow You
    • 14For You
    • 15Fools Rush In
    • 16Down Home
    • 17That Same Old Feeling
    • 18You're Free To Go
    • 19I Rise I Fall
    • 20That's All She Wrote
    • 21Legend In My Time
    • 22Just Take A Moment
    • 23Hello Mister Happiness
    • 24Hey There Little Miss Tease
    • 25Nearness Of You.

    More from Ricky Nelson

    • Ricky CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Ricky CD
    • Boppin' The Blues CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Boppin' The Blues CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • 25 Greatest Hits CD
      Ricky Nelson
      25 Greatest Hits CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.