Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > To Infinity & Beyond CD

    Richie and The Rockets
    To Infinity and Beyond CD

    To Infinity and Beyond is the fantastic debut CD from the new stars of the British Rock 'n' Roll scene!
    This superb six-piece is led by the great vocals of Richie Oades, and present a full, powerful rock 'n' roll sound that really rocks and swings along.
    John Dobinson (ex-Sentimentals) is on saxophone, and guest guitarist John O'Malley from Good Rockin' Tonight is featured too!


    • 1I Know Why
    • 2Your Love
    • 3Ma Ma Marie
    • 4Sally
    • 5Crazy Crazy Party
    • 6C'mon and Dance
    • 7Tonight I Fell In Love
    • 8She's The Most
    • 9Bye Bye Paris
    • 10My Foolish Heart
    • 11Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
    • 12Mack The Knife

    More from Richie & The Rockets


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.