Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Tribute To Billy Fury CD

    Rich Oades
    A Tribute To Billy Fury CD

    Rich Oades of Rock 'n' Roll scene favourites The Bobcats pays tribute to Billy Fury - one of the greatest British singers of the 1950s and '60s.
    Oades' vocal style is perfect for Billy Fury material, and this album will be loved by Fury fans as well as providing something a little different for Bobcats followers.


    • 1I'd Never Find Another You
    • 2Somebody Else's Girl
    • 3Wonderous Place
    • 4Nothin' Shakin'
    • 5Don't Knock Upon My Door
    • 6Last Night Was Made For Love
    • 7A Thousand Stars
    • 8Once Upon A Dream
    • 9Devil Or Angel
    • 10In Summer
    • 11It's Only Make Believe
    • 12Like I've Never Been Gone
    • 13I Love How You Love Me.

    More from Rich Oades


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.