Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Voodoo CD

    The Rhythm Shakers
    Voodoo CD

    Voodoo is the second album of the LA rockabilly sensations The Rhythm Shakers.
    Their previous release Flipsville was a big rockin' scene hit - and this follow-up is even better!
    There's lots of first rate rockin' originals, penned by singer Marlene Perez and upright bass player Victor Mendez.


    • 1Voodoo
    • 2Rather Be Alone
    • 3To Another Man
    • 4Love You So
    • 5What If I Said
    • 6Lose My Mind
    • 7The Slide
    • 8Traveling Free
    • 9Devil In Disguise
    • 10Home Wrecker
    • 11Broke His Heart
    • 12Make Me Say
    • 13I'm Satisfied
    • 14Leaving Me

    More from Rhythm Shakers

    • Panic CD
      Rhythm Shakers
      Panic CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.