Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Flipsville CD

    The Rhythm Shakers
    Flipsville CD

    Wild rockin' 50s style with The Rhythm Shakers, a fabulous four-piece with ferocious female vocals, and Flipsville features lots of great original boppers, delivered and recorded with a true vintage sound.
    This special edition includes five previously unreleased bonus tracks.


    • 1No Time On You
    • 2Running Out Of Time
    • 3Wanted
    • 4But Still You Left Me
    • 5Flipsville
    • 6What You Do To Me
    • 7You Have It All
    • 8Tu No Me Quieres
    • 9My Sweet Revenge
    • 10Real Rockin' Daddy
    • 11The Rockaround
    • 12Broken Heart
    • 13Broken Heart
    • 14Something Baby
    • 15Be Bop Grandma
    • 16What You Do To Me
    • 17Real Rockin' Daddy


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.