Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild Side Of Life CD
    Rhythm River Trio

    Wild Side Of Life CD

    The Rhythm River Trio play athentic early Rockabilly and Hillbilly Bop.
    They write their own material, staying as close to the original sound of early Rockabilly, both in terms of their playing style and their song-writing too.


    • 1Wild Side Of Life
    • 2She Said
    • 3I'm Comin' Home
    • 4How Come It
    • 5Wastin' Time On You
    • 6You Know I'm Mean
    • 7Mama's Little Baby
    • 8Treat Me Right
    • 9Send Her Back
    • 10Brother That's All
    • 11Heartbroken Woman
    • 12Willie's Boogie

    More from Rhythm River Trio

    • Just Honky Tonkin' Around CD
      Rhythm River Trio
      Just Honky Tonkin' Around CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.