Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Feel The Fallout LP (vinyl)

    The Rhythm Reactorz
    Feel The Fallout LP (vinyl)

    Revved-Up Rockabilly from Los Angeles, California!
    Feel The Falllout is the excellent debut album from The Rhythm Reactorz.


    • 1Run Away
    • 2Hopeless
    • 3Kid
    • 4Lucy
    • 5Muerta
    • 6Matador
    • 7Lost Time
    • 8Chloe Cries
    • 9Broken Hearted Dreamers
    • 10Never Will Forget
    • 11Chalk Line Blues

    More from Rhythm Reactorz

    • Kuiper Belt Rock 7
      Rhythm Reactorz
      Kuiper Belt Rock 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.