Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ride With Me Baby CD

    The Rhythm Kings
    Ride With Me Baby CD

    The Rhythm Kings have been around for about 15 years, but Ride With Me Baby is their debut album.
    The musicians have previously featured in various Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly bands, but they formed The Rhythm Kings band to express their interest in the Blues.
    The style is mostly wild uptempo Rockin' Blues from the late '50s and early '60s, and they include cover songs by the likes of Doctor Ross, Harmonica Fats and Louisiana Red.
    A great album of uptempo rockin' blues that is ideal to play at parties.


    • 1She's My Baby
    • 2Ride With Me Baby
    • 3Mr Hot Shot
    • 4Little Queen Bee
    • 5A Thing You Gotta Face
    • 6Shake Your Boogie
    • 7Alabama Train
    • 8Cat Squirrel
    • 9Love Shock
    • 10Nothing But Love
    • 11Ride And Roll
    • 12My Baby Didn't Come Home Last Night
    • 13A Fool No More
    • 14Leave My Woman Alone

    More from Rhythm Kings


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.