Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > R&B Humdingers Vol 2 CD

    T-Bone Walker
    Imperial Blues Years 2-CD

    Double CD featuring 50 original Imperial Records recordings from legendary Bluesman T-Bone Walker.


    • 1Travelin' Blues
    • 2I Miss You Baby
    • 3Cold, Cold Feeling
    • 4Welcome Blues (Say Pretty Baby)
    • 5Bye Bye Baby
    • 6I Got The Blues
    • 7You Don't Love Me
    • 8Here In The Dark
    • 9Lollie Lou
    • 10Teenage Baby
    • 11Tell Me What's The Reason
    • 12Evil Hearted Woman
    • 13I Walked Away
    • 14Strollin' With Bone
    • 15Blues Is A Woman
    • 16The Hustle Is On
    • 17Strugglin' Blues
    • 18Street Walking Woman
    • 19Baby Broke My Heart
    • 20Pony Tail
    • 21Everytime
    • 22High Society
    • 23Through With Women
    • 24Get These Blues Off Me
    • 25Long Distance Blues
    • 1I Got The Blues Again
    • 2Wanderin' Heart
    • 3News For My Baby
    • 4When The Sun Goes Down
    • 5Party Girl
    • 6The Hard Way
    • 7Blue Mood
    • 8My Baby Is Now On My Mind
    • 9Vida Lee
    • 10Life Is Too Short
    • 11I Get So Weary
    • 12You Don't Understand
    • 13I'm About To Lose My Mind
    • 14Love Is Just A Gamble
    • 15Alimony Blues
    • 16Glamour Girl
    • 17Got No Use For You
    • 18I'm Still In Love With You
    • 19Look Me In the Eye
    • 20No Reason
    • 21I'll Understand
    • 22Too Lazy
    • 23Railroad Station Blues
    • 24You Just Wanted To Use Me
    • 25The Sun Went Down.

    More from Various Rhythm & Blues

    • Aristocrat Blues Story 2CD
      Various Rhythm & Blues
      Aristocrat Blues Story 2CD
    • Excello Blues Story 2CD
      Various Rhythm & Blues
      Excello Blues Story 2CD
    • Let The Good Times Roll 2CD
      Various Rhythm & Blues
      Let The Good Times Roll 2CD
    • Got Blues If You Want It 2CD
      Various Rhythm & Blues
      Got Blues If You Want It 2CD
    • Harlem Street Stroll 2CD
      Various Rhythm & Blues
      Harlem Street Stroll 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.