Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bad World Big Shot CD

    The Rhumba Kings
    Bad World Big Shot CD

    Bad World Big Shot is the first album from The Rhumba Kings, a Rockabilly band who have been making waves rockin' around Europe.
    All-original songs which display diverse roots influences, but delivered with the slapped double bass prominent in the mix giving a Neo-Rockabilly feel.
    A great release which will appeal to fans of both the traditional and modern Rockabilly styles.


    • 1The Devil's Curse
    • 2Louisville
    • 3Invisible Friends
    • 4Losing My Mind
    • 5Baby's Gone
    • 6Man In The Mirror
    • 7Angel
    • 8Bad World Big Shot
    • 9Bitter Tears
    • 10Come Back Baby
    • 11Been So Long
    • 12Gambling King
    • 13The Party Is Over
    • 14The Way It Is

    More from Rhumba Kings


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.