Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Zero CD

    The Cramps
    Live at Keystone Club, Palo Alto, California 1979 LP (vinyl)

    The Cramps recorded live at the Keystone Club, Palo Alto, California in 1979.
    Songs include The Way I Walk, Everybody's Moving, Rocket In My Pocket, Human Fly and others.


    • 1The Way I Walk
    • 2Everybody's Moving
    • 3Domino
    • 4Rocket In My Pocket
    • 5Human Fly
    • 6Rockin' Bones
    • 7Teenage Werewolf
    • 8Sunglasses After Dark
    • 9Lux Interior Interview.

    More from Rezillos


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.