Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Revival CD

    Reverend Horton Heat
    Revival CD

    Revival is a fantastic studio album from The Reverend Horton Heat, one of the hardest touring bands on the planet.
    The Rev delivers a marvellous selection of new songs combining the Roots Rockabilly and powerful delivery that we have come to expect.


    • 1The Happy Camper
    • 2Revival
    • 3Callin' In Twisted
    • 4If It Ain't Got Rhythm
    • 5New York City Girls
    • 6Indigo Friends
    • 7Someone In Heaven
    • 8Octopus Mode
    • 9Party Mad
    • 10Honky Tonk Girl
    • 11Lonesome Man
    • 12I'm Your Pet Rock
    • 13Rumble Strip
    • 14We Belong Forever
    • 15Goin' Back Home.

    More from Reverend Horton Heat

    • Reverend Organdrum CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Reverend Organdrum CD
    • Hardscrabble Woman 7
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Hardscrabble Woman 7" single (vinyl)
    • Liquor In The Front CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Liquor In The Front CD
    • Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em CD
    • Holy Roller CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Holy Roller CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.