Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lucky Seven CD

    Reverend Horton Heat
    Lucky 7 CD

    Lucky Seven is another scorching album from The Reverend Horton Heat and is a fine example of the unique hard-rockin' brand of Power-Rockabilly that has made Rev so popular.
    The awesome threesome let rip with a superb collection of Horton Heat originals let by The Reverend's superb guitar playing, and driven along by their solid slap bass and drums rhythm section.


    • 1Loco Gringos Like A Party
    • 2Like A Rocket
    • 3Reverend Horton Heat's Big Blue Car
    • 4Galaxy 500
    • 5What's Reminding Me Of You
    • 6The Tiny Voice Of Reason
    • 7Duel At The Two O'Clock Bell
    • 8Go With You Friends
    • 9Ain't Gonna Happen
    • 10Suicide Doors
    • 11Remember Me
    • 12Show Pony
    • 13Sermon
    • 14You've Got A Friend In Jimbo

    More from Reverend Horton Heat

    • Reverend Organdrum CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Reverend Organdrum CD
    • Hardscrabble Woman 7
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Hardscrabble Woman 7" single (vinyl)
    • Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em CD
    • Spend A Night In The Box CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Spend A Night In The Box CD
    • Holy Roller CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Holy Roller CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.