Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Holy Roller CD

    Reverend Horton Heat
    Holy Roller CD

    The perfect introduction to the hard rockin' sound of The Reverend Horton Heat.
    Holy Roller is a 24 tracks collection of early favourites and rarities.


    • 1Big Sky
    • 2Baddest Of The Bad
    • 3Wiggle Stick
    • 4Big Red Rocket Of Love
    • 5Bales Of Cocaine
    • 6Bathwater Blues
    • 7Lie Detector
    • 8400 Bucks
    • 9Marijuana
    • 10It's Martini Time
    • 11Baby I'm Drunk
    • 12Where In The Hell Did You Go With My Toothbrush?
    • 13Bad Reputation
    • 14One Time For Me
    • 15Now Right Now
    • 16Slow
    • 17Love Whip
    • 18Jimbo Song
    • 19Big Little Baby
    • 20Cowboy Love
    • 21In Your Wildest Dreams
    • 22Eat Steak
    • 23Folsom Prison Blues
    • 24The Entertainer

    More from Reverend Horton Heat

    • Reverend Organdrum CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Reverend Organdrum CD
    • Hardscrabble Woman 7
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Hardscrabble Woman 7" single (vinyl)
    • Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em CD
    • Live At The Fillmore CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Live At The Fillmore CD
    • We Three Kings CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      We Three Kings CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.