Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Return To Shark Mountain CD
    Cowboy and The Corpse
    Return To Shark Mountain CD

    The debut album from British Psychobilly 4-piece Cowboy and The Corpse.
    All original songs, with production by Alan Wilson (The Sharks).


    • 1Last Train Out Of Town - Rattle Snake - Demon Country - Beez From Outer Space - Syphilitic Cunt - Painkillers and Gin - Red Sky Tonight - El Cerdito - I Ain't No Fool - Shallow Grave - Devil Doll - Every Girl Has Her Price - Slave To Sin.

    More from Cowboy & The Corpse


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.