Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Return Of The Planet Rockers CD

    Planet Rockers
    Return Of The Planet Rockers CD

    The return of one of the greatest Rockabilly bands of recent years - The Planet Rockers!
    Bona-fide Amercian Rockabilly legends, these 17 brand new tracks were cut by the classic Planet Rockers line-up of Sonny George (vocals), Eddie Angel (guitar), Billy Thunder (drums) and Mark Winchester (double bass).
    Recorded in Memphis, Tennessee at Sam Phillips Recording Studio.


    • 1Saturday Night In Oak Grove
    • 2Stranger Dressed In Black
    • 3Snakebit
    • 4Showdow
    • 5Heavy On My Mind
    • 6Moon Over Memphis
    • 7Man Whitout A Star
    • 8Voodoo Woman
    • 9Whatcha Gonna Do
    • 10Jenny Lee
    • 11Hold On
    • 12Dateless Night
    • 13Long Gone Daddy
    • 14Sinnerman
    • 15Southwind
    • 16Indian Giver
    • 17Nashville Woman

    More from Planet Rockers

    • Voodoo Woman 7
      Planet Rockers
      Voodoo Woman 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Moon Over Memphis 7
      Planet Rockers
      Moon Over Memphis 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.