Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > All Systems Go CD

    The Retrobaits
    All Systems Go CD

    UK trio The Retrobaits successfully mix many styles of vintage rock 'n' roll, their originality and diversity setting them one step ahead of the pack.
    All Systems Go stays true to the music's 1950s origins, yet regularly switches styles and tempos, as they handle straight ahead rockabilly and doo-wop style rock 'n' roll with equal expertise.
    All 12 tracks are Retrobaits originals, which are strong, melodic and varied, resulting in a great album from a tight and solid rockin' trio.



    • 1All Systems Go
    • 2Hey Mr Bottle
    • 3Cryin' At My Front Door
    • 4Heartache Comin' Your Way
    • 5I Just Know
    • 6Mmm That's Nice
    • 7Hey Hey Hayley
    • 8Lonely Man
    • 9She's My Little Girl
    • 10Cherry Bomb
    • 11Restart My Heart
    • 12Sleepy Time Gal

    More from Retrobaits

    • Hey Mr Bottle 7
      Hey Mr Bottle 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.