Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Retro Rocket Back To Earth / Rides Again 2-CD

    The Legendary Stardust Cowboy
    Retro Rocket Back To Earth + Legendary Stardust Cowboy Rides Again 2-CD

    Crazy stuff from the Legendary Stardust Cowboy.  This Double CD collection features the whole of his 'etro Rocket Back To Earth and Legendary Stardust Cowboy Rides Again albums.


    • 1Blade Runner
    • 2Linda
    • 3Geiger Counter
    • 4Westward Trek
    • 5Stealth Cowboy
    • 6Earthquake
    • 7Credit Card Blues
    • 8I Hate CDs
    • 9There'll Be Hot Coffee
    • 10Magic in Your Eyes
    • 11Egyptian Maiden
    • 12Linda
    • 1Relaxation
    • 2I Ride a Tractor
    • 3Someone Took the Yellow from My Egg
    • 4Pahrump
    • 5World's Worst Titles
    • 6Red Telephone
    • 7Idiots Running Sideways
    • 8Arise!
    • 9Red Eyes
    • 10Saturn
    • 11Rubber Hits The Road
    • 12I Love My Bed
    • 13New Jersey Turnpike.

    More from Legendary Stardust Cowboy

    • Paralyzed 7
      Legendary Stardust Cowboy
      Paralyzed 7" Single (vinyl)
    • I Hate CDs / Linda 7
      Legendary Stardust Cowboy
      I Hate CDs / Linda 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Tokyo CD
      Legendary Stardust Cowboy
      Tokyo CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.