Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Kickin' Into Midnight CD

    Kickin' Into Midnight CD

    Legends of modern-day Rockabilly, Restless, led by guitar-ace Mark Harman, have released a string of magnificent albums since the 1980s.
    Kickin' Into Midnight is among the best, and is a real fan-favourite.
    It has been out-of-print for several years since the Madhouse label ceased.
    This overdue reissue sees it smartly dressed in a digi-pack jacket, with the addition of the much sought-after live album Live & Kicking (recorded live at the Klub Foot) included as bonus tracks.


    • 1What Can You Say?
    • 2Somebody Told Me
    • 3Do You Really Want to Know?
    • 4Trouble Rides A Fast Horse
    • 5Bye-B-B-By-By-Bye
    • 6How Can I Find You?
    • 7You Lose
    • 8After Midnight
    • 9Dark Blue Sea
    • 10The Face
    • 11Just A Friend
    • 12Warm Up
    • 13Ghost Town
    • 14The Girl Invisible
    • 15Knock On Wood
    • 16Ice Cold
    • 17Sixteen Tons
    • 18Baby Please Don't Go
    • 19The Edge
    • 20Bottle On The Beach

    More from Restless

    • Beat My Drum CD
      Beat My Drum CD
    • Movin' On CD
      Movin' On CD
    • After Midnight CD
      After Midnight CD
    • Restless vs The Rizlaz 12
      Restless vs The Rizlaz 12" EP (vinyl)
    • Ice Cold 7
      Ice Cold 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.