Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Restless Heart - Ultimate Singles Collection 2-CD
    Lloyd Price
    Restless Heart - Ultimate Singles Collection
    Double CD

    This Double CD gathers all of the A and B sides of Lloyd Price's Specialty label singles, along with all the A and B sides of the singles recorded for the KRC label.  There are also all the singles recorded for ABC-Paramount up to 1959.  Included here are such classic hits as Lawdy Miss Clawdy, Personality, Stagger Lee and I'm Gonna Get Married
    Fully detailed liner notes in the accompanying booklet describe Lloyd's rise to fame and subsequent success.  Restless Heart is a substantial 57 tracker that includes all of Lloyd Prices 1950s essentials.


    • 1Disc 1: Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 2Mailman Blues
    • 3Oooh Oooh Oooh
    • 4Restless Heart
    • 5Ain't It A Shame
    • 6Tell Me Pretty Baby
    • 7What's The Matter Now?
    • 8So Long
    • 9Where You At?
    • 10Baby Don't Turn Your Back On Me
    • 11I Wish Your Picture Was You
    • 12Frog Legs
    • 13Let Me Come Home Baby
    • 14Too Late For Tears
    • 15Walking The Track
    • 16Jimmie Lee
    • 17Chee Koo Baby
    • 18Oo Ee Baby
    • 19Lord Lord Amen
    • 20Trying To Find Someone To Love
    • 21I Yi Yi Comen-A-Sai
    • 22Woe Ho Ho
    • 23Rock 'n' Roll Dance
    • 24Country Boy Rock
    • 25I'm Glad Glad
    • 26Forgive Me Clawdy
    • 27Baby Please Come Home
    • 28Breaking My Heart All Over Again
    • 29Just Because
    • 30 Why?. Disc 2: Oh Oh Oh
    • 31Mailman Blues
    • 32The Chicken and The Bop
    • 33Lonely Chair
    • 34Georgianna
    • 35Hello Little Girl
    • 36How Many Times
    • 37To Love and Be Loved
    • 38Such A Mess
    • 39No Limit To Love
    • 40Gonna Let You Come Back Home
    • 41Down By The River
    • 42Stagger Lee
    • 43You Need Love
    • 44Where Were You On Our Wedding Day?
    • 45Is It Really Love?
    • 46You've Got Personality
    • 47Have You Ever Had The Blues?
    • 48I'm Gonna Get Married
    • 49Three Little Pigs
    • 50Come Into My Heart
    • 51Wont'cha Come Home
    • 52Never Let Me Go
    • 53Lady Luck
    • 54No Ifs No Ands
    • 55For Love
    • 56Question.

    More from Lloyd Price

    • Lawdy Miss Clawdy / Mailman Blues (7
      Lloyd Price
      Lawdy Miss Clawdy / Mailman Blues (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Lloyd Price
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Mr Personality CD
      Lloyd Price
      Mr Personality CD
    • Specialty Profiles CD
      Lloyd Price
      Specialty Profiles CD
    • The Great Lloyd Price
      Lloyd Price
      The Great Lloyd Price


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.