Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Do Your Thing CD

    Do Your Thing CD

    Originally issued in 2002, Do Your Thing marked Neo-Rockabilly legends Restless reforming their original line-up of brothers Mark and Paul Harman and drummer Ben Cooper.
    With this faultless set of all-original material, Restless were once again touring internationally playing show-stopping performances to packed-house and festivals.
    This new expanded version adds a bonus track to the original release, and comes in a smart digi-pack style repackage.


    • 1Shackled To A Thing Called Love
    • 2Hurricane Jesse
    • 3Pickin' Up The Pieces
    • 4Who Told The Town?
    • 5Do Your Thing
    • 6Chain Gang Man
    • 7Satisfied
    • 8Bad Bowie Joe
    • 9Heart In The Machine
    • 10S'easy
    • 11Madness Of Desire
    • 12What's Your Poison
    • 13She Did Me Wrong

    More from Restless

    • Beat My Drum CD
      Beat My Drum CD
    • Movin' On CD
      Movin' On CD
    • After Midnight CD
      After Midnight CD
    • Restless vs The Rizlaz 12
      Restless vs The Rizlaz 12" EP (vinyl)
    • Ice Cold 7
      Ice Cold 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.