Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Beat My Drum CD

    TOWN HALL PARTY March 28th 1959 DVD

    30 tracks, playing time 87 minutes, featuring Leon McAuliffe, Gordon Terry, Joe Maphis, Johnny Bond, The Collins Kids, Faron Young, Tex Ritter, Jeannie Sterling, Skeets McDonald and more.


    • 1Introduction By Jay Stewart Leon McAuliffe : Steel Guitar Rag Leon McAuliffe : Oklahoma Hills Gordon Terry: It Ain't Right Joe Maphis & Rose Lee Maphis : I Got Lotta Lovin' Johnny Bond : The Tijuana Jail Collins Kids : Shake a Hand Collins Kids: Stagger Lee Faron Young : If You Ain't Loving You Ain't Living Faron Young : Alone With You Faron Young : We're Talking It Over Leon McAuliffe : Under the Double Eagle Leon McAuliffe : Song of Old Hawaii Tex Ritter : The Wayward Wind Jeannie Sterling : A Fool Such As I Skeets McDonald : Gotta Travel On Johnny O'Neill : Wagon Train Faron Young : That's the Way It's Gonna Be Faron Young : Every Time I'm Kissing You Faron Young : Goin' Steady Faron Young : Last Night at the Party Collins Kids : Chantilly Lace Collins Kids : Shake Rattle and Roll Charlie Williams : Folsom Prison Blues Joe Maphis Talks to Leon McAuliffe Skeets McDonald
    • 2Joe Maphis
    • 3Rose Lee Maphis : Greenback Dollar Leon McAuliffe : San Antonio Rose Leon McAuliffe : Take it Away Leon Tex Ritter : Have I Stayed Away Too Long Gordon Terry : Johnson's Old Grey Mule

    More from Restless

    • Movin' On CD
      Movin' On CD
    • After Midnight CD
      After Midnight CD
    • Restless vs The Rizlaz 12
      Restless vs The Rizlaz 12" EP (vinyl)
    • Ice Cold 7
      Ice Cold 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.