Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > #7 CD

    #7 CD

    The long-awaited rerelease of Restless' much sought-after Number Seven album - smartened up in looking great in a digi-pack style case.
    Originally issued in 1991, Restless were at the top of their game and had recruited slap-bass legend Steve Whitehouse (Frenzy/The Sharks) into their line-up.
    Mark Harman's songwriting, vocals and guitar playing are in top form, and there's plenty of classic Neo-Rockabilly here...


    • 1Slip Thru Ma Fingers
    • 2I Keep Forgettin'
    • 3Number 7
    • 4Another Man Down
    • 5The Fool
    • 6New Girlfriend
    • 7Poor Man's Prison
    • 8Falling
    • 9Mo Mamma More
    • 10Stop 'n' Go
    • 11No Lookin' Back
    • 12Just Like You
    • 13B.I.G.
    • 14You'll Never Know What You're Losing

    More from Restless

    • Beat My Drum CD
      Beat My Drum CD
    • Movin' On CD
      Movin' On CD
    • After Midnight CD
      After Midnight CD
    • Restless vs The Rizlaz 12
      Restless vs The Rizlaz 12" EP (vinyl)
    • Ice Cold 7
      Ice Cold 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.