Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jump To The Cellar Rock CD

    Little Miss Blue Bass • Bang Bang CD

    The debut album from Little Miss Blue Bass - Bang Bang is stompin' rockin' stuff led by a powerful female vocal, thumpin' slap bass, and featuring rockabilly guitar slinger Darrel Higham!


    • 1Buddy
    • 2Black Cadillac
    • 3Lucky Lips
    • 4Bang Bang
    • 5Black and White Thunderbird
    • 6Crazy Dreams
    • 7House Of The Rising Sun
    • 8Pledge Of A Fool
    • 9I Wish
    • 10Seven Lonely Days
    • 11Angel Of Love
    • 12Shake Rattle and Roll

    More from Reptiles

    • European Rockabilly CD
      European Rockabilly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.