Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Release Me CD

    Jimmie Heap and the Melody Masters CD

    30 tracks of Mid-1950s Texas Hillbilly which Jimmie Heap recorded for Capitol Records.  Featuring previously unissued tracks, and including a 24 page info-packed booklet.


    • 1Release Me
    • 2Love in the Valley
    • 3Just to Be with You
    • 4(I Wanna Go Where You Go) Then I'll Be Happy
    • 5Heartbreaker
    • 6You're in Love with You
    • 7Just for Tonight
    • 8Girl with a Past
    • 9Lifetime of Shame
    • 10You Don't Kiss Me 'Cause You Love Me
    • 11One That I Won
    • 12Ethyl in My Gas Tank (No Gal in My Arms)
    • 13My First Love Affair
    • 14Love Can Move Mountains
    • 15Conscience I'm Guilty
    • 16This Song Is Just for You
    • 17You Oughta Know
    • 18I Told You So
    • 19Butternut
    • 20Long John
    • 21Mingling
    • 22Heap of Boogie
    • 23You're Nothing But a Nothin'
    • 24That's All I Want from You
    • 25I'll Follow the Crowd
    • 26It Takes a Heap of Lovin'
    • 27Cry, Cry Darling
    • 28You Didn't Have Time
    • 29Let's Do It Just Once
    • 30This Night Won't Last Forever.

    More from Jimmie Heap


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.