Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock On CD

    The Refreshments
    Rock On CD

    Sixteen solid selections from The Refreshments, Sweden's hardest working Rock 'n' Roll band.


    • 1Both Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2Hollywood Women
    • 3Wheel Of Misfortune
    • 4I Just Wanna Be Loved
    • 5I'm Not That Kind Of Guy
    • 6Here We Are
    • 7It's A Hit
    • 8Wastin' Time
    • 9Three Little Words
    • 10It Don't Take But A Few Minutes
    • 11Move Out Baby
    • 12The Central Cafe
    • 13Orlando Fla.
    • 14The One With You
    • 15Love On Time
    • 16Midnight

    More from Refreshments

    • Christmas Wishes CD
      Christmas Wishes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.