Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Christmas Wishes CD

    The Refreshments
    Christmas Wishes CD

    Celebrate the Christmas season rock 'n' roll style with The Refreshments!
    20 great Christmas rockers!


    • 1Christmas Wishes
    • 2The Christmas Race
    • 3What A Merry Christmas This Would Be
    • 4Rock 'n' Roll Christmas
    • 5Santa's Gonna Rock
    • 6Blue Christmas
    • 7Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
    • 8Merry Christmas Everybody
    • 9At Christmas Time
    • 10I'm The Real Santa
    • 11The Time I Miss You The Most
    • 12Run Rudolph Run
    • 13Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
    • 14Jingle Bell Rock
    • 15I Want A New Baby For Christmas
    • 16She's In Love With Santa
    • 17I Can't Have A Merry Christmas
    • 18The Billy Goat
    • 19Christmas Must Be Tonight
    • 20White Christmas

    More from Refreshments


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.