Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bringing On Back The Good Times CD

    The Reflections
    Bringing On Back The Good Times CD

    The Reflections are a great 4-piece band from Norway playing instrumental guitar Rock 'n' Roll, strongly inspired by the Shadows.
    They have performed all over Europe and a few times in the USA, and they capture the perfect sound for this style.
    Bringing On Back The Good Times presents 24 great guitar instrumentals.
    Highly recommended for fans of the early '60s style guitar instrumental sound.


    • 1Fort Knox
    • 2Sweet Dreams
    • 3Dark Man
    • 4Blue Star
    • 5The Old Spinning Wheel
    • 6Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto De Aranjuez
    • 7Flying Carpet
    • 8The Lost City
    • 9Lara's Theme
    • 10Diamonds
    • 11Exodus
    • 12Shadoogie
    • 13Spanish Tango
    • 14Quartermaster's Stores
    • 15Red River Rock
    • 16Karelia
    • 17Somewhere
    • 18Gypsy Woman
    • 19La Comparsa
    • 20Temptation
    • 21Gonzales
    • 22Amapola
    • 23The Savage
    • 24Tonight
    • 25Brazil

    More from Reflections


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.