Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Reflectin' The Blues CD
    The Hullabalues
    Reflectin' The Blues CD

    50s style Rockin' Blues from a British 4-piece featuring ex-members of The Backbeats.
    15 tracks with covers of Elmore James, Jimmy Reed, Sonny Terry & Brownie McGee etc.


    • 1The Honeydripper
    • 2Tip On In
    • 3Cat Squirrel
    • 4Shame Shame Shame
    • 5Talk To Me Baby
    • 6Easy
    • 7I Just Keep Lovin' Her
    • 8Ride & Roll
    • 9I Can't Stop Lovin'
    • 10We're Gonna Rock
    • 11Walkin' By Myself
    • 12Crazy Mixed Uo World
    • 13You Know It Ain't Right
    • 14I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
    • 15Good Lovin'.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.