Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Redheaded Woman CD

    Lucky 13
    Come Back Home CD

    Second full-length album from Lucky 13, a rockin' trio from Stuttgart, audibly influenced by classic rockabilly with '50s roots (Gene Vincent, Johnny Burnette etc), the influence of garage, surf and psychobilly is also present.
    With their solid sound shot from the hip, the trio revives its passion for 1950s lifestyle, hot rods, old motorcycles and twangy guitars.
    An unorthodox cross-genre album that will appeal to not only the Rockabilly core clientele.


    • 1Black Slacks
    • 2Moonshine
    • 3Jungle Fever
    • 4You Are My Destiny
    • 5Come Back Home
    • 6Bad Girl
    • 7Get Off The Road
    • 844
    • 9Maniac Babe
    • 10Bad Reputation
    • 11Purple Flames and The Lost 13
    • 12Wish You Were Dead
    • 13The Cats
    • 14Far Far Away
    • 15In The Mood For You
    • 16Tough Guys
    • 1744
    • 18In The Bar
    • 19Liar
    • 20Happy End

    More from El Rio Trio

    • Three CD
      El Rio Trio
      Three CD
    • Whaazzzuuup CD
      El Rio Trio
      Whaazzzuuup CD
    • Both Wheels Left The Ground CD
      El Rio Trio
      Both Wheels Left The Ground CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.