Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Get Back CD

    Red Velvet Trio
    Get Back CD

    Cool Rockabilly Trio playing mostly original songs, plus covers of Sixteen Tons, Double Talking Baby and Tainted Love.


    • 1Get Back
    • 2Soft Egg
    • 3That's What I Need
    • 4Lucky Lips
    • 5Hatred
    • 650th Chevrolet
    • 7To Fly Into A Rage
    • 8Sixteen Tons
    • 9The Third
    • 10What A Girl Must Get
    • 11Tainted Love
    • 12Sweet Dreams
    • 13Double Talking Baby
    • 14Listless Man.

    More from Red Velvet Trio


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.