Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Coolest Kind CD

    Red Rooster
    The Coolest Kind CD

    The Red Roosters are a 5-piece band with piano & saxophone in their line-up. They play Rockabilly, Rock 'n' Roll with a little Rhythm & Blues blended in.  "The Coolest Kind" features 16 tracks, including Red Roosters originals and songs written for them by Eva Eastwood.


    • 1The Coolest Kind
    • 2Whatcha Gonna Do
    • 3Talking Trash Blues
    • 4I Never Lie
    • 5Love & Passion
    • 6One Ladder Away
    • 7Finger Poppin' Time
    • 8One Bad Stud
    • 9Evil Wicked Way
    • 10Tomorrow Night
    • 11Give Up That Honey
    • 12Bound To Sound
    • 13Eternally
    • 14Tonight
    • 15That's The Way I Feel
    • 16Sadie's Back In Town.

    More from Red Roosters


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.