Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 13 CD

    The Red Lights Gang
    13 CD


    • 1Honky Tonk Devil Girl
    • 2(What A) Bad Luck
    • 3Twin-Set Girl
    • 4I'm Down
    • 536 Bucks
    • 6Ballad Of A Killer Train
    • 7In The Barbershop
    • 8Burning Eyes
    • 9Moonshine Queen
    • 10Lord Gave Me A Sign
    • 11Mason Jar Blues
    • 12R.L.G.
    • 13The Devil's Knocking.

    More from Red Lights Gang


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.