Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Red Hot Papa CD
    Hank Penny
    Red Hot Papa CD

    28 track collection of original Boppin' Hillbilly which Hank Penny cut for labels including King Records, Decca, Columbia and RCA Victor.


    • 1Steel Guitar Stomp
    • 2Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
    • 3Locked Out
    • 4Hillbilly Jump
    • 5I Told Them All About You
    • 6Red Hot Papa
    • 7Now Ain't You Glad Dear
    • 8Got The Louisiana Blues
    • 9Jersey Bounce
    • 10What've You Got
    • 11Tin Pan Polka
    • 12Tuxedo Junction
    • 13White Shotguns
    • 14I Want My Rib
    • 15No Muss No Fuss No Bother
    • 16What She's Got Is Mine
    • 17Hold The Phone
    • 18Catch 'em Young Treat 'em Rough Tell 'em Nothing
    • 19I Like Molasses
    • 20Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
    • 21The Mink On Her Back
    • 22Taxes Taxes
    • 23You're Bound To Look Like A Monkey
    • 24Hadacillin Boogie
    • 25That's My Weakness Now
    • 26Fan It
    • 27You Can't Pull The Wool Over My Eyes
    • 28Bloodshot Eyes.

    More from Hank Penny

    • Crazy Rhythm CD
      Hank Penny
      Crazy Rhythm CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.