Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Red Hot 'n' Rockin' CD

    Hasil Adkins
    Chicken Walk CD

    The ultimate Hasil Adkins collection - 30 original recordings including all the classics and many obscurities.
    Raw, Wild, Primitive and totally nutso!


    • 1She Said
    • 2Shake That Thing
    • 3Ugly Women
    • 4Let's Slop Tonight
    • 5Chicken Walk
    • 6She's Mine
    • 7Tell Me Baby
    • 8If You Want To Be My Baby
    • 9Big Fat Mama
    • 10Get Out Of My Car
    • 11Donnie Boogie
    • 12Walk and Talk With Me
    • 13I Need Your Head
    • 14Roll Roll Train
    • 15I Don't Want Nobody The Way I Want You
    • 16I Could Never Be Blue
    • 17I Want Some Lovin'
    • 18Jenny Lu
    • 19Let Me Go
    • 20Rock The Blues
    • 21I Don't Love You
    • 22Rock 'n' Roll Tonight
    • 23Shake With Me
    • 24Miami Kiss
    • 25The Hunch
    • 26Duncens
    • 27No More Hot Dogs
    • 28Truly Ruly
    • 29Is That Right?
    • 30Going Back To St. Louis

    More from Wild Bob Burgos

    • Call Of The Wildest (7
      Wild Bob Burgos
      Call Of The Wildest (7" Vinyl EP)
    • I'm A Rocker 7
      Wild Bob Burgos
      I'm A Rocker 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Restless 'n' Rockin' CD
      Wild Bob Burgos
      Restless 'n' Rockin' CD
    • A Lifetime Of Rockin' CD
      Wild Bob Burgos
      A Lifetime Of Rockin' CD
    • Mojo Rockin' CD
      Wild Bob Burgos
      Mojo Rockin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.