Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Red Hot and Rockin' CD
    Shakin' Stevens
    Red Hot and Rockin' CD

    CD 1 of 6, Red Hot and Rockin' selects highlights from Shakin' Stevens' career.
    This series not only presents the hits, but also shows how he revisits the roots of his music selecting little-known cover songs, adding his own extra ingredient to present them to a new audience.


    • 1Rockin' The Night Away
    • 2Love Attack
    • 3You and I Were Meant To Be
    • 4You Never Talked About Me
    • 5Fire
    • 6Don't Knock Upon My Door
    • 7Vanessa
    • 8Your Mama Said You Cried In Your Sleep Last Night
    • 9Come On Little Girl
    • 10It's Good For You Baby
    • 11Treat Her Right
    • 12Brand New Man
    • 13Radio
    • 14Nobody
    • 15So Long Baby Goodbye.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.