Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Havin' A Ball CD
    Red Hot 'n' Blue
    Havin' A Ball CD

    1994 studio from London Rockabilly & Blues Bop 4-piece Red Hot & Blue, fronted by rockin' wildman Mouse Zinn.



    • 1Havin' A Ball
    • 2I'll Be Long Gone
    • 3Here In Lonesome Town
    • 4Just For A Day
    • 5Get Back On That Train
    • 6Let Me Know
    • 7I'm Moving Away
    • 8Only One
    • 9Bo Diddley Medley
    • 10I've Never Seen
    • 11Next Time I'm Gonna Do It Right
    • 12Beggin' Time
    • 13Nothing To Lose
    • 14Laughing and Joking
    • 15Love Me
    • 16Little Girl From Memphis

    More from Red Hot 'n' Blue

    • Northwood CD
      Red Hot 'n' Blue
      Northwood CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.