Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Real Gone Aragon CD
    Real Gone Aragon CD

    Roots, Rockers and Rockabillies from Aragon Records, one of the Canada's leading independent record companies in the 1950s.
    Here are 28 of the best tracks cut for the label.
    The accompanying 16-page booklet has indepth liner notes and lots of photos. Includes previously unissued material.
    Featured artists include Keray Regan, Rudy Hayden, The Stripes, The Prowlers, Evan Kemp, Tex Pederson, The Rebel Rockers, Les Vogt and many more.

    Rock Me Baby (The Prowlers)
    Get A Move On (The Prowlers)


    • 1Peace River Rangers
    • 2Teen Age Boogie Keray Regan
    • 3Vibratin' Rudy Hayden
    • 4Want Me A Woman Rudy Hayden
    • 5Blue Steel Rudy Hayden
    • 6Rock 'n' Roll Doll Jimmy Morrison
    • 7Your Cheatin' Heart Jimmy Morrison
    • 8Singing The Blues The Stripes: Hot Rod The Stripes: Boogie Beat The Prowlers: Rock Me Baby The Prowlers: Get A Move On Evan Kemp
    • 9Midnight Ryder Evan Kemp
    • 10Rootie Tootie Tex Pederson
    • 11Rockelene Rebel Rockers
    • 12Rebel Rock The Prowlers
    • 13Honey Strollin' Les Vogt
    • 14Moon Rocketin' Les Vogt
    • 15The Blamers Canadian VIPs
    • 16Lucille Canadian VIPs
    • 17Monsoon Patty Surbey
    • 18Christmas All Year 'Round Patty Surbey
    • 19A Beatle For Christmas Patty Surbey
    • 20Everyone I Know Patty Surbey
    • 21Hey Boy Little Daddie & The Bachelors
    • 22Junior's Jerk Little Daddie & The Bachelors
    • 23Too Much Monkey Business Sandy Marino
    • 24Hopin' And A-Prayin' Bob Regan & Karree J Rose
    • 25Eeny Meeny Miney Mo.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.