Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Real Buddy Holly Story DVD

    The Seatsniffers + Smokestack Lightnin'
    Roadmasters 2CD

    The Seatsniffers and Smokestack Lightnin' - two fantastic bands well known for their own quirky takes on American Roots Rock.


    • 1Smokestack Lightnin' - The Roadmaster
    • 2Smokestack Lightnin' - Carter Cain
    • 3Smokestack Lightnin' - Home in my Hand
    • 4Smokestack Lightnin' - Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight
    • 5Smokestack Lightnin' - Lonely Moon
    • 6Smokestack Lightnin' - The Thunder Rolls
    • 7The Seatsniffers - Treat Her Right
    • 8The Seatsniffers - I'm a Long Gone Daddy
    • 9The Seatsniffers - Envy
    • 10The Seatsniffers - Weekend on Mars
    • 11The Seatsniffers - Belle Amie
    • 12The Seatsniffers - She's a Yum Yum
    • 13The Seatsniffers - Black Jack David.

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)
    • Day The Music Died CD
      Buddy Holly
      Day The Music Died CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
      Buddy Holly
      Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
    • Listen To Me CD
      Buddy Holly
      Listen To Me CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.