Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Greatest Hits CD

    Reach Around Rodeo Clowns
    Greatest Hits CD

    The Reach Around Rodeo Clowns Greatest Hits is a combustible combination of 20 explosive tracks that are fan favorites.
    The songs tell of flights from the law to foreign destinations (Mexico), curious pets (Beaver), sinful pleasures (The Road to Hell), shell shocked veterans (Flame Thrower), post marital bliss (Party Party Party), voodoo vixens (Girl From Hell) and 15 more sinister servings of the Reach Around Rodeo Clown sound.
    This lethal mix is achieved by combining the bombastic baritone vocals of Wendell Jones, the furious fret work of brother Quentin, the sonic boom of Jan Luszczek’s upright bass slapping, and the devastating delivery of drummer Dave Ferrara.


    • 1Mexico
    • 2Bad Dudes-A-Surfing
    • 3Come Yodel in My Canyon
    • 4Beaver
    • 5She Sure Sucks a Lot
    • 6The Road to Hell
    • 7Psychobilly Band
    • 8Flame Thrower
    • 9The Big Guy Stomp
    • 10Every Day Is a Saturday to a Dog
    • 11Whip It Out
    • 12Party Party Party
    • 13Trailer Trash
    • 14Revenge
    • 15Burly Kind of Love
    • 16My Girl's from Hell
    • 17Hammer and Tongs
    • 18Bum
    • 19Wild Man
    • 20Johnny Cowboy

    More from Reach Around Rodeo Clowns

    • Dark Days Dark Nights CD
      Reach Around Rodeo Clowns
      Dark Days Dark Nights CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.