Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dark Days Dark Nights CD

    Merle Travis
    Hot Pickin' 2CD

    Red hot Hillbilly guitar picking from the legendary Merle Travis.
    This double disc overview features 50 classic original recordings.


    • 1You'll Be Lonesome Too
    • 2Will the Circle Be Unbroken
    • 3No Vacancy
    • 4Cincinnati Lou
    • 5What a Shame
    • 6Missouri
    • 7Divorce Me C.O.D.
    • 8Nine Pound Hammer
    • 9Sixteen Tons
    • 10Dark as a Dungeon
    • 11Over by Number Nine
    • 12That's All
    • 13John Henry
    • 14I Am a Pilgrim
    • 15If We Never Meet Again
    • 16Over in Gloryland
    • 17Sweet Temptation
    • 18So Round So Firm So Fully Packed
    • 19Three Times Seven
    • 20I'm Sick and Tired of You Little Darling
    • 21Steel Guitar Rag
    • 22Lawdy What a Gal
    • 23Sioux City Sue
    • 24Muskrat
    • 25Fat Gal
    • 1I Like My Chicken Fryin' Size
    • 2Merle's Boogie Woogie
    • 3When My Baby Double Talks to Me
    • 4Kentucky Means Paradise
    • 5I'm a Natural Born Gamblin' Man
    • 6Crazy Boogie
    • 7T for Texas
    • 8Blues Stay Away from Me
    • 9Philososphy
    • 10Start Even
    • 11I Got a Mean Old Woman
    • 12Guitar Rag
    • 13Cane Bottom Chair
    • 14Too Much Sugar for a Dime
    • 15Spoonin' Moon
    • 16Dry Bread
    • 17Lost John Boogie
    • 18Boogie in Minor
    • 19Deep South
    • 20Done Rovin'
    • 21Faithful Fool
    • 22Kinfolks in Carolina
    • 23Rainy Day Feelin'
    • 24I'll See You in My Dreams
    • 25Cannonball Rag

    More from Reach Around Rodeo Clowns

    • Greatest Hits CD
      Reach Around Rodeo Clowns
      Greatest Hits CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.