Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > New Songs For The Weird People CD

    The Razorblades
    New Songs For The Weird People CD

    The Razorblades have been blasting out their Surf-Punk instrumentals for 14 years, and for a long time have been regarded as one of Europe's best instro bands.
    New Songs For The Weird People, their new album, is dedicated to the subcultures that make up their audience - Punk Rockers, Rockabillies, Mods, Surfers, Skinheads and Goths - the "weird people" that don't accept the mainstream and keep the alternative music genres alive.
    This is a stunning album packed with (mostly) uptempo instrumentals - fantastic melodic tunes delivered with Punk Rock energy.


    • 1Rock ‘n’ Roll Jet Set
    • 2I Can Smell The Summer
    • 3Police Control
    • 4Smartphone Party
    • 5Punching Ball
    • 6Anthem For The Beach Freaks
    • 7Kim & Thurston
    • 8Too Much Money Is Bad For Your Complexion
    • 9You Make My Heart Go Boom
    • 10Thanks For Dressing Up But I Don’t Like Girls In Sneakers
    • 11Sunrise At Swanpool Beach
    • 12Put On The Make Up Boys
    • 13Glam Rock Girl
    • 14Dancing In The Record Store
    • 15Martians Stole My Girlfriend
    • 16Cosmopolitan For Breakfast
    • 17The World Looks So Much Better Through My Shades

    More from Razorblades

    • Shake Your Ponytails (Vinyl 7
      Shake Your Ponytails (Vinyl 7" EP)
    • Dark Side Of The Beach CD
      Dark Side Of The Beach CD
    • Twang Machine CD
      Twang Machine CD
    • Snapshots From The Underground CD
      Snapshots From The Underground CD
    • Gimme Some Noise! CD
      Gimme Some Noise! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.